Cezilija

En tankeställare.

Publicerad 2011-04-14 14:36:53 i Allmänt,

Theres a fire starting in my heart

Reaching a fever pitch and it´s bring me out the dark

Finally, I can see you crystal clear

Go ahead and sell me out and a I´ll lay your ship bare

See how I´ll leave with every piece of you

Dont underestimate the things that I will do

The scars of your love remind me of us

They keep me thinking that we almost had it all

The scars of your love, they leave me breathless

I can´t help feeling

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Cezilija

27 år och rakt igenom en äkta Blekingska! Flyttade upp till Västkusten pga den starka kärleken! Bor i en villa i Skepplanda ihop med min sambo Rikard och våra små katter Keyser och Knorris!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela